“Girl” rules

August 23, 2010

Since T.J. left, it’s been the girls and me, and I will say that being outnumbered 3 to 1 has its challenges. So to help me out, on the notepad hung up on the side of the refrigerator, my girls are setting me up some “girl” rules to learn. So far, there are five of them.

“Girl Rules to Help Make Life Easier” (that’s honestly the title)

1. Three to one now, so remember to always put the seat down!

2. Ask….Seek….Knock, and the door will be opened. (To which I wrote underneath, “Leave open…no knocking required…)

3. We’re girls. So don’t treat us like T.J.

4. Don’t ask us embarrassing questions, please!! We’ll fill you in…we promise. (I think that was written solely from Whitney).

5. Girls can never have enough shoes, so quit pretend tripping on them to try to prove a point! (again, that had to be a Whitney one)

Leave a Reply

