Is it possible?

November 9, 2010

It’s been a year; is that possible?

And yet, despite the foggy, silent, lonely, and bitter days…I’m still here

I’m proud of myself for knowing that my wife is proud of me too.

“I walked a mile with Pleasure, She chattered all the way; But left me none the wiser, For all she had to say. I walked a mile with Sorrow And ne’er a word said she; But, oh, the things I learned from her When Sorrow walked with me!”  ~Robert Browning Hamilton

One Response to “Is it possible?”

  1. Hoosier (Sue Abbs) said

    My thoughts are with you today. You have come a long way this year. Two steps forward, one step back, but you are gaining strength along the way.

Leave a Reply

